Books by A. L. Waddington

The EVE Series

  • Essence
  • Enlightened
  • Perception
  • Illumination

The Spirit Quest Series (spin-off to the EVE series)

  • Transcendence (Fall 2019)

The With Honors Series

Books by A. L. Waddington writing as Addison Winters

  • What I Really Learned in College
  • Making the Dean’s List
  • Transferring Credits

The Heat of Arrest Series

  • Mounting Deuce
  • Saving Deuce (Summer 2020)